Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Mon 21 January Year 5 Parents' Meeting re: Residential Trip, 3.30pm
Tue 22 January Reception and Year 6 Height and Weight Checks
Thu 24 January PTA Non-Uniform Day and New Year Disco
Thu 24 January Year 6 World War 2 Walk around Kenilworth
Wed 30 January 4P Class Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 6 February 4P Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.30pm
Mon 11 February Nursery Imaginary Worlds Dress Up Day
Thu 14 February Year 1 Grandparents Stay and Play, 2.30pm
Thu 14 February Year 4 Chinese Performance to parents/carers, 2.45pm
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Mon 25 February STEM Week begins
Mon 25 February Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 5.30pm
Wed 27 February Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 6.30pm
Wed 6 March 3B Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.30pm
Wed 13 March 3B Class Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 27 March 3TH Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.30pm
Wed 10 April 3TH Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 8 May 2T Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Wed 22 May 1C Class Assembly, 9.00am
27 to 31 May Half Term
Wed 5 June 1C Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Wed 12 June 5S Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 21 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 26 June RK Class Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 3 July RK Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Fri 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.