Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Wed 27 March 3TH Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.30pm
Thu 28 March Primary Girls' Football Festival, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Fri 29 March Nursery Mother's Day Morning, 9.00 to 10.00am
Fri 29 March Year 4 Art trip to Abbey Fields
Wed 3 April Year 2 Personal Challenge Event, Aylesford School
Mon 8 April Year 2 to Kenilworth Castle
Tue 9 April Year 6 to Easter Experience, St John's Church, am
Tue 9 April Years 4 to 6 KDPSA Swimming Gala, pm
Wed 10 April 3TH Class Assembly, 9.00am
Thu 11 April PTA Easter Disco, 4.00pm
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 8 May 2T Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Wed 22 May 1C Class Assembly, 9.00am
27 to 31 May Half Term
Wed 5 June 1C Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Wed 12 June 5S Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 21 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Wed 26 June RK Class Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 3 July RK Parent Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Fri 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.