Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Tue 31 October PTA Halloween Grandparents' Tea, 2.00pm
Wed 1 November Nursery/Reception Tapestry Learning Journal Coffee Morning, 9.00am
Wed 1 November School Photographs Mop-up, pm
Thu 2 November 6E Parents Sharing Lunch, 12.30pm
Mon 6 November Year 4/5 CWSSP Sports Morning for selected children, am
Wed 8 November 5S Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 17 November Non-Uniform Day for Children in Need - wear spots, stripes, floral prints
Wed 22 November Year 5/6 Indoor Athletics for selected children, pm
Thu 23 November Reception to Year 4 Nasal Flu Vaccinations
Thu 30 November 5S Parents Sharing Lunch, 12.00 noon
Wed 6 December Year 3/4 Multiskills for selected children, pm
Fri 8 December PTA Christmas Fair, 3.30pm
Thu 14 December Year 6 Crossteach Christmas Experience, Church, pm
Mon 18 December Nursery and Reception Christmas Performance, 9.30am
Tue 19 December KS1 Christmas Performance, 9.30am and 2.30pm
Wed 20 December KS2 Christmas Performance, 2.30 and 6.30pm
Thu 21 December PTA Christmas Disco
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Fri 5 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 8 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 9 January Start of Term - School opens
Wed 31 January 4T Class Assembly, 9.00am
19 to 23 February Half Term
Wed 7 March 3T Class Assembly, 9.00am
Mon 12 March Year 6 Residential to Allnatt Centre, Swanage (to Friday)
Wed 21 March 3B Class Assembly, 9.00am
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Wed 25 April 2S Class Assembly, 9.00am
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Wed 23 May 1C Class Assembly, 9.00am
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Wed 6 June 2T Class Assembly, 9.00am
Wed 20 June RFB Class Assembly, 9.00am
Fri 20 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.